Drawing for 2017/18 season completed

The groups for the upcoming season of Helios Alpe Adria Cup are set. The official drawing took place at todays general assembly in Hallmann Dome Vienna.

Group A: Praha, Priecidza, Vienna, Lasko.

Group B: Decin, Komarno, Körmend, Tajfun.

Group C: Brno, Osijek, Klosterneuburg, Sencur.

Group D: Usti, Levice, Graz, Helios.

KK Zabok had to withdraw on short notice. Fortunately, the Czech team from Brno wanted to take the open spot, which means the competion system had not to be changed.